Loading...
Contact Us 2017-04-14T14:15:19+00:00

Contact Us

Victoria Mansion
109 Danforth Street
Portland, ME
Phone: (207) 772-4841
Fax: (207) 772-6290

Victoria Mansion Staff
Phone:(207) 772-4841

Executive Director: Thomas Johnson
ext. 100
tjohnson@victoriamansion.org

Curator: Arlene Palmer Schwind
ext. 103
email: apschwind@victoriamansion.org

Assistant Director: Timothy Brosnihan
ext. 101
email: tbrosnihan@victoriamansion.org

Director of Development: Samuel Heck
ext. 102
email: sheck@victoriamansion.org

Director of Education & Visitor Services: Lucinda Hannington
ext. 104
email: lhannington@victoriamansion.org

Museum Shop Manager: Patti Chase
ext. 106
email: museumshop@victoriamansion.org

Museum Shop:
ext. 107
email: museumshop@victoriamansion.org

Development & Communications Coordinator, Event Coordinator: Victoria Levesque
ext. 111
email: vlevesque@victoriamansion.org

Victoria Mansion Trustees

Drew Oestreicher, President
Sandy Riley, First Vice-President
Nancy Marino, Second Vice-President
Elizabeth K. Astor, Third Vice-President
Jonathan Carr, Treasurer
Nancy S. Armitage, Recording Secretary
Candice Thornton Lee, Corresponding Secretary
Marcella Ade
Stephen S. Barton
Eric Baxter
Michael Devine
Mary C. Doughty

John Hatcher
Thomas L. Hinkle
Lauren Webster LaFrance
Cynthia Macdonald
Carlene Magno
Marian Hoyt Morgan
Aaron Morris
Sarah Newick
Jean Nishiyama
Sue Nutty
Carol Patterson
Earle G. Shettleworth, Jr.
Ruth Townsend Story
Sue Sturtevant

Victoria Mansion